Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 M Towson, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in the great state of Minnesota, I moved to Maryland about 3 and a half years ago for my current job as a 3D artist in the video game industry.

Living out here has been pretty great so far, I love my job, and have met a lot of really great people, and I'm always looking to meet more. Even though its great out here, I do get homesick for things like camping, fishing, and riding atv's. I grew up surrounded by farmland so I was doing that kind of stuff all the time.

Overall I'm an introverted northern farm boy, one who was lucky enough to be blessed with the ignorance that there's nothing we cant do if we really want it, and put the effort into it. So I guess that's why I'm on here, I'd like to meet an awesome, like minded, and driven individual to spend some time with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am very proud to say I am living my dream as a 3D artist in the video game industry. I have been pursuing this goal for the past...6 years? Its been my dream since I played mario 64 and saw the awesome power of 3D, but I wasn't actively pursuing the dream at that time being I was more interested in what the Animaniacs and pokemonz were up to.

I am a goal oriented person, I ALWAYS need to be pursuing something. With my professional goal currently achieved I'm focusing on a part of my life that took a back seat those 6 years, my physical health. I work out and run 4-5 days a week, eat MUCH healthier than I used to, and play soccer in a rec league on weekends. I can easily say I feel the best I ever have, but I'm not stopping here.

Ultimate life goal? I honestly don't know, I've realized that once a major life goal is achieved things can begin to change dramatically, so I'm not going to plan that far ahead. I'm just going to continue chasing cars, and enjoy the ride when I catch one.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being indecisive on how to answer these questions, go the smart ass funny way, or the serious this is a job interview and your future depends on it way...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm fairly tall? I've been told I have nice eyes, other than that I don't really know haha. I guess I'll have to ask this question to random people in the grocery store next time I'm there.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read a couple manga, Snowcrash, Outliers, World War Z, Dune, and I spend a lot of time reading up on the workflows of other 3D artists

Movies: Fight Club, Incredibles, Treasure Planet, Scott Pilgrim, Tangled, Limitless, Dark Knight, Zombieland, Inception, Hot Fuzz, Predator, Appleseed Ex Machina, Underworld, Spiderman

Shows: Parks and Rec, House, Its Always Sunny, Whites, Community, South Park, Family Guy, The Office, Archer, Modern Family, Breaking Bad, Futurama, Game of Thrones

Music: Gonna be alot of variety...
Skrillex, Mt Eden, David Guetta, Deadmau5, Lilly Allen, Massive Attack, Santigold, Foster The People, MIA, TaTu, Socalled, Unkle, Girls Generation, Muse, Celldweller, 30 Seconds to Mars, Angelspit, Inna, Marilyn Manson, Korn, BoA, The Glitch Mob, Amon Tobin, Placebo, Utada Hikaru, Bloodhound Gang, Overseer, Eminem, White Stripes, Paramore, Kid Kudi, Kanye, Flyleaf, Fort Minor, Thousand Foot Crutch, Metric, Cage the Elephant, Hollywood Undead, Devil Wears Prada, Mindless Self Indulgence, Moby, The Prodigy, Ronald Jenkees, Bonobo, Incubus, Offspring, The Rasmus, and probably alot more I forgot....

Food: Pasta dishes are awesome, salads, chicken or any other protein that can be grilled, I eat alot of fruit, overall I'll eat anything as long as it isn't dripping with grease
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Video games

(Above is in order of importance)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sometimes for reasons I dont understand I'll play out imaginary conversations with people I know in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or at my computer working on an art project while chilling to some great music :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy listening to K-Pop...please don't judge too harshly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have any awesome pets you want me to meet...I can offer meeting my kitten in exchange. She's very busy, so please book accordingly.