Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Passion_Fun_Now

48 Malvern, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a professional, fun, fit, open-minded, intelligent...well, you can be the judge of that...grounded man that is starting his second chapter of life. I work hard and take my job in the medical field serious, but play hard and try to enjoy every moment. I have a passion for good food, good wine and good company. Family, friends and music are important in my life and I hope to meet someone who feels the same. Bottom line...I want to have fun in my life and share many levels of fun with someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working very hard, traveling across the U.S. and taking advantage of amazing friends and family that are now closer in my second chapter of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people and getting along with anyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my eyes, but soon after, my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Wine and War, Seabiscut, Blood & Gold, The Historian, Hannibal
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Count of Monte Cristo, Monty Python & the Holy Grail, A Beautiful Mind, Sixth Sense, Signs, 40 Year Old Vigin
Shows: Game of Thrones, True Blood, Big Bang Theory, Survivor,
Food: Everything but Indian food...although I have not had a chance to eat much Indian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, wine, coffee, travel, fine dining and the beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where the next fun experience will be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
saying TGIF and enjoying happy hour / hanging with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is private, so you will have to wait on that!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for an honest, fun man who wants to share some amazing times this fall, winter and beyond