Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Passionateguy10

59 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 47–72
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay), Yiddish (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love life. Each day brings an opportunity to express my most heartfelt values. I am a gentleman and a gentle man. I believe that good communication and good intent make for good relatiosnhips. I am kind, considerate and attentive. I believe I am fun and fun to be around. I love art , music and the theater and in my free time I enjoy helping out my favorite charities by raising funds for them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am having one of the best years of my life.. we are all healthy.......business is good and well....its a great year ......all I miss, is you.....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, being compassionate, giving great advice , being tender and kind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes....my smile....my gentle warmth .......
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My tastes are so eclectic.....I love to read , listen to all types of music except rap and hip hop. I love the theater and museums of NYC and I love to dine out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Health, My children(does that count for one or three ?),love, music, the beach, those great moments where you just know why you were put on earth.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lucky and grateful I am......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with or inviting friends over or home reading a good book or watching a movie.......
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you when I see you......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone fun and fun to be with. Someone kind and gentle who could rock your world!!!!!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!