Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:20am
Asian, Pacific Islander
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think dogs are cool. And that cats are cooler. I wear miss matched socks more often than paired ones unless I'm going to a formal event.

I can be pretty goofy if I'm comfortable around someone and it is noticeable when it happens. It doesn't take much time for that comfortability to happen. Having five siblings enabled me to adapt to most situations. It doesn't matter whether the situation is good or bad. Life has taught me everything else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the process of applying to a Masters program for education so I can be a teacher. Have several hoops to go through , primarily the GREs and maybe the ACTs and will have until the summer to get through everything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Empathizing with people. Knowing when to talk just as much as listen, when and where this is appropriate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My confidence and friendly attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Five People You Meet in Heaven.
The Alchemist.
Battle Royale.
The Unbearable Lightness of Being.
The History of Love.
Never Let Me Go.
The Fault in Our Stars.
His Dark Materials trilogy.
The Dark is Rising Series.
Harry Potter Series.
Goodnight Moon (a childhood favorite)

Once Upon a Time.
Doctor Who.
Marvel's Agents of SHIELD.
I like educational tv be it on Animal Planet, Discovery, Food Network etc.

My taste in music on a given day is dependent on mood but I am a fan of jazz and classical music.

The following are movies I could watch over and over:
Clue (horribly good)
Kill Bill (1&2)
The Devil Wears Prada
Singing in the Rain
500 Days of Summer
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My optimism.
My family
My friends
My journals (I have several)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the inevitability of death and if I am capitalizing on every moment .

But on a lighter note, I think about how I can help improve myself so I can be better suited to help those I care about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'll most likely be reading or writing.
More inclined to be at home hosting a game night if not exploring the city.
I'm not opposed to going out with friends though not particularly a fan of bars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I write cheesy poems.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to go on dates.
You are looking forward to an eventual LTR.
If you're looking for friends to go explore the city with. I'm always up to try a new restaurant.