Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pat2264

49 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from the mid-west and moved to NYC just two years ago. Have found that I love city life and now would really like to find a partner to enjoy it with. Enjoy my career in the financial industry and love the challenges it brings me and the fantastic people I get to work with. I love to exercise, dine out, go to movies, shows and sometimes just relax at home. I have two grown children that do not live with me but are close by. They are both very important parts of my life. Would describe myself as easygoing, nice, polite, and fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Have a well established career that I enjoy and find rewarding. I am looking to balance that with the right partner. Would like to travel more and spend more time with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Been told I am a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of movies. Couple favorites are A few Good Men, Rain Man, Lincoln. But really enjoy lots of different movies. I read lots of mystery or spy thriller books and sometimes historical based books. I will eat almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
My family & friends (other than my children)
Hate to admit it but my new iPhone
My iPad
My Golf Clubs
My Health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Can't say I focus or think about one thing specifically more than another. However at this stage of my life and becasue I am on this site I am obviously thinking a bit about finding a partner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually dining out with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not much more until I get to know you better
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know and dating a very nice, fun, hard working. loyal, committed, and emotionally available guy.