Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PatB1993

20 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Patrick, and I am a junior studying communications in the Boston area. Music is a big part of my life. When I'm not listening to music I'm most likely asleep, in a class, or playing my guitar instead. I enjoy nature activities such as hiking, canoeing, kayaking, and camping. I'm an extrovert who likes meeting new people and can have a conversation about practically anything.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just working on finishing school so I can move and start working. In the meantime however I'm doing the typical college thing. I'm just writing, drawing, or playing instruments in my spare time or when I'm not out with friends.
I’m really good at
I honestly don't like talking about myself that much but I've been told I'm a good cook. I grew up learning how to cook and it's a skill that I'm happy I have. I also love listening to people and talking about practically anything, so I've been told I'm a good conversationalist as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
These lists are literally just the tip of the iceberg

My favorite books: one flew over the cuckoos nest, timeline, the road, the count of monte cristo, all the pretty horses, the Iliad and the oddessy, all greet mythology, the scarlet letter, of mice and men, the Beatles anthology, bury my heart at wounded knee, the hobbit and The Lord of the rings, 1984, animal farm, common sense and the rights of man, the Canterbury tales, the Arabian nights, the legends of King Arthur and the knights of the round table, Kurt cobains journal, the sound and the fury, the garden of Eden, walden

Movies: airplane!, Monty python and the holy grail, enter the void, pineapple express, this is the end, the yellow submarine, jay and silent bob strike back, clerks one and two, inglorious bastards, jango unchained, romancing the stone, forgetting Sarah Marshall, little miss sunshine, zombie land, the last waltz, Forrest Gump, walk hard the Dewey cox story, step brothers, half baked, exit through the gift shop, how high, super troopers, anchorman, talladega knights, the karate kid, Salt Lake City punk, airheads, happy Gilmore, Friday the 13th, nightmare on elm street, 7 days to air, southpark bigger longer and uncut, semi pro, the fast and the furious, midnight in Paris, after the gold rush, sound city

Music (this list could be literally ten times longer) : my morning jacket, Neil young, bob Dylan, bright eyes, tigers jaw, streetlight manifesto, sublime, reel big fish, jay z (especially the unplugged show) eminem, wu tang clan, monsters of folk, she and him, pink Floyd, led zeppelin, the Beatles, bob Marley, the grateful dead, nas and Damian marley, nirvana, the traveling Wilburys, Tom petty and the heartbreakers, Steve miller band, fleet wood Mac, Tupac, biggie, snoop dog, mont du Sundua, Peter tosh, sublime with Rome, brand new, queens of the Stone Age, Johnny cash, slightly stoopid, black sabbath, the clash, the old crow medicine show, the band, the airborne toxic event, queen, red hot chili peppers, heart, smashing pumpkins, dear hunter, deer tick, grizzly bear, the beach fossils, Harlan, ray charles, James brown, credence Clearwater revival, the preservation hall jazz band, Santana, Joni Mitchell, Joan Jett, childish gambino, brand new, the strokes, the script, radio head, artic monkeys, the black Keyes, the tallest man on earth, van Morrison, the pixies, the cure, frank Sinatra, the Rolling Stones, Eric Clapton, woody Guthrie

Food: Im mostly vegetarian but not 100% of the time at all. I'm really not too picky with food either
The six things I could never do without
Besides friends, family, my dog, and things every human needs to survive, I could never live without

My guitar
Books
Music
Weed
My hiking backpack
My nalgene
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career, my relationship with friends and family, music, what my plans for the day are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends somewhere chilling out and having a good time. If not I'm probably at a party or I'm hanging out with a very small group, just off doing our own thing. Or if I'm at home I'm still happy because I get to play my guitar and just relax, and that's nice sometimes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel like it and we have something in common