Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PatF84

30 Plano, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Much like most anyone else out there I struggle to write a quality summary of myself. I enjoy travelling but getting my career where I need it to be has limited my opportunities in the recent past. Luckily it looks like I should be able to visit the Cayman islands,, and England in the next year. I'm looking for someone to join me on my adventures, and push me to better myself along the way.

I have my normal bars and spots I like to go to, but I like to find new places and do new things. Really what it boils down to is that I'm looking for somebody I can watch crappy movies with when I'm tired, and I can go out and find new ways to have fun when moments flash by.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a producer at a video game company in Dallas, and now that my career is heading where I want it to be I'm looking for a significant relationship to help improve and challenge me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I honestly don't know. I find myself being good and most things I try, but I would struggle to call myself great at anything. Perhaps video games. Rock Band specifically.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Beard or eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Muppets From Space, Sunshine, This is Spinal Tap,

Music: The Who, Modest Mouse, Bang Camaro, Bruce Springsteen, Queens of the Stone Age

Shows: Firefly, South Park, Futurama, 30 Rock, Psych, Scrubs, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Animaniacs, Planet Earth

Food: Sushi, Pizza, Burgers, avocados, and I'll try whatever is put in front of me

I'm adding video games as a category because they are awesome: Shadow of the Colossus, LIMBO, Batman Arkham Asylum, Contra, The Stanly Parable, Assassin's Creed
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, cheese, video games, music, sports, or family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Acting like a child. plus alcohol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I didn't learn how to ride a bike until I was in 6th grade.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I message you (It's an obvious but safe assumption), or for any other reason. Who cares take a shot!

Also, message me if you're bored. I work 10-8 generally, and it will often take me a little while to respond because I don't respond while I'm work.