Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PatLD27

29 M Des Plaines, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a good looking guy who is quiet, sweet, affectionate and funny. I have a job that offers health benefits, decent pay, 5 bonuses a year, 401k and was also voted best place to work! I own my own car and do my best to maintain it. I do my best to have a positive outlook. I have good hygiene. I'm not a great cook but I'll make up for it by doing the dishes and helping you with laundry. I do my best to take care of my possessions. That's all I'm gonna say for right now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking one day at a time and trying to better myself every step of the way, searching for that special someone, being myself and enjoying each day, collecting horror movies, working full time and paying my bills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being polite, being true to myself, forming close friendships, being quiet, cuddling, kissing, being thoughtful, being a good boyfriend,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes, my clean cut looks, I look younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I enjoy all types but horror is my favorite!
Comedies: Office Space, Dumb and Dumber, Beavis and Butthead Do America, Fast times at Ridgemont High, The Wash.
Horror: Candyman, The conjuring
Shows: American horror story, Hannibal, Supernatural, The walking dead, WWE Raw, Batman the animated series, Justice League. Superman the animated series.
Music: Arch enemy, Limp bizkit, Marilyn manson, Nin, Rammstein
Food: Pizza, burgers, chili, blazing buffalo wings
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My quirky loving family ( how many families do you know of that will blast Kiss while eating dinner on a Wednesday night?), my spoiled pets, my amazing friends, money, air, my home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's gonna happen in the WWE, my future and what I can do to better my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I just got Fridays off so I'll see where this goes... I'll most likely be out with friends or at home watching Netflix, browsing YouTube or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Feel free to ask me anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a sweet non judgemental woman with self respect and you think we might get along.