Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PatMadPat

33 Leipzig, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, German, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not good at writing something about me.

But if you want me to do so:
I'm a nice and handsome, good-looking guy.

Or maybe:
I'm boring and chaotic and not a pretty sight.

Or maybe:
I drink to much and get depressed
when thinking about all the stuff happening around me.

Or maybe:
I'm a chatty, outgoing party person.

Mh... I don't know and I don't care.
I'm just me.
And I think I'm quite okay. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Think about me and the people around me.
Listen to music.
Riding my bike.
Going to work.
Listen to music.
Watch movies.
Hang out with friends.
Listen to music.
Hug my cat.
Sleep.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mh, my red beard? My tattoos?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Milan Kundera, Harry Mulisch, Peter Hoeg, Walter Moers,
Amos Oz, Carlos Ruiz Zafon, etc.

Dead Snow, Land of the dead, Tucker and Dale,
Star Wars, Herr der Ringe, Der Pate etc.

Against Me, Songs Ohia, Hot Cross, Saetia, The Smiths,
Joy Division, Unbroken, Mineral, Coco Rosie, Dadub, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat, my bikes, my friends, music!, books, my bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is wrong in this world and with all these people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends,
maybe dancing
or in front of a stage listening to some good bands.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're easy going.
Like laughing.
Like music and good movies.
Like politics.
Like concerts.
Like cats!

Don't message me if you are anti-semitic, sexist, racist, homophobic etc. ...