Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PatScrivener

22 M Bowling Green, KY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm going to be really fucking blunt about this. I'm genderqueer. I'm a dyke. I'm more of a woman who's cool with having a male body. I love being fucking ambiguous. I'd rather be someone's girlfriend than someone's boyfriend. I'm a borderline-anarchist. I have no idea how to come on any other way than way too strong. I'm the angriest, most aggressive sort of activist. I don't have a more creative handle because I couldn't think of one that didn't have "queer" right in the middle of it. I swear all the motherfucking time. I frequently look like a gay skinhead. I can be such a fucking woman sometimes. I'd be a vegetarian if I wasn't too poor. I love queers. I'm a heterophobe. I'm a misandrist. I have drama. I have lots and lots and lots of drama. I can't feel any way but passionately about anything. I have literally two fucking pictures of myself that I don't totally despise. I like to argue. I obsessively plan tattoos I'm never going to get. I love using bigger words than I need to. And if you haven't been scared off by all of that by this point, you should absolutely drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working on a major in Political Science and a minor in Gender and Women's Studies, which I am so much more invested in. Other than that, I spend a lot of time reading, writing, watching either Game of Thrones or The L Word, and playing with my big basket of kittens. Oh, and drinking. Can't forget about the drinking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually the makeup. Or the currently coke dealer-blonde hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a really eclectic bunch of music. Anti-Flag, Florence + the Machine, Flogging Molly, Dropkick Murphys, Electric Six, Elephant, Ellie Goulding, Rammstein, KMFDM, Foster the People, Erin McKeown, Fall Out Boy, Golem, Gogol Bordello, Hedningarna, Girl Talk, Kanye West, King Crimson, Jay-Z, KT Tunstall, Regina Spektor, Lady GaGa, Los Campesinos, Louis XIV, Mumford & Sons, Oh Land, Pink, Sara Bareilles, Common, Shakira, She Wants Revenge, The Sounds, Streetlight Manifesto, Teagan and Sara, Tinie Tempah, Wallpaper., Vampire Weekend, Little Dragon, jj, and probably a few others I'm forgetting.

I don't really have a favorite book, but Saul Alinsky's "Rules for Radicals" has currently captured my attention.

My favorite tv shows are The Venture Brothers, How I Met Your Mother, any of the Law & Orders, Leverage, and The L Word.

My favorite movies are The Fall, Immortals, the Ocean's trilogy, and anything by Guy Ritchie. Everything else is always going to be in second-place.

Amanda Fucking Palmer. I love Amanda Fucking Palmer so much she gets her own section.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Queers, alcohol, cheap notebooks, hot showers, cats, and "Color On The Walls" by Foster The People.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a lot more judgmental than I like to think I am.
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you could handle me. Not to be egotistical or anything. I'm a lot of things, but I like to think I'm pretty worth it.