Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PatchNJ1

46 Pompton Lakes, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 46. I love to travel and try to take as many vacations as I can. I am a romantic and passionate (that would be the Italian in me). I am intelligent, witty, quick-minded and open-minded, a little kinky but nothing crazy, I am handy around the house and in the garage, kind, caring, adventurous.

My interests are diverse. Most anything outdoors will appeal to me but I also enjoy just staying in sometimes and watching a good movie or reading a good book. I enjoy intellectual conversations and riding my motorcycle. I enjoy fine dining as well as cooking from time to time.

I am interested in meeting a woman that has similar interests and a sense of adventure, a woman that is open minded, sophisticated and yet down to earth. A woman that can appreciate the finer things in life as well as the simple things. A lady that can go from jeans and a T-shirt on a motorcycle ride to an elegant black evening dress for some fine dining - without the motorcycle of course :)

My true interest lies in where you are in life's journey. If you feel that you are a woman who is mature and youthful, or a woman that is youthful and mature, :) and you think we would be great companions, by all means I would love to hear from you
(wink, email, smoke signal, morse code, whatever works for you, don't be afraid to say hi). :)

I have much to offer and seek the right woman that can reciprocate.

My interests (just to name a few :) include:

Motorcycles, antique cars, classic cars, hot rods, resto mods, car shows, speed channel, F1, Formula One racing, Fine Dining, dining out, cooking, eating healthy, diets, sushi, traveling, art museums, history, learning, education, conversation, intelligence, intellectual conversation, dreams, ambitious people, goals, drive, determination, exercise, exercising, health, healthy living, keeping fit, fitness, going to the gym, walking, hiking, skiing, snow boarding, bicycling, riding, volley ball, baseball, outdoors, outdoor activities, wine, cheese, wine events, wine tasting, chocolate, olives, canolis, pignoli nut cookies (Yummy!), travel, vacationing, reading, antiques, antiquing, antique shopping, romance, passion, tantric love, massages, cuddling, thunder storms, fire places, wood, wood furniture, aviation, family, children, comedy, laughter, laughing, silly, silliness, adventure, adventurous, drinking, mountains, New York City, NYC, Montreal, Tampa, Rome, Italy, the beach, beaches, and so much more.]

I am an ENFP for those that have taken or know of the Myers-Briggs type indicators.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am self-employed as a CPA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Riding motorcycles aggressively :) I am also good with my hands and enjoy home projects. I also enjoy writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my eyes, my laugh, my humor, my butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy diverse things, but one of my favorite authors is Richard Clarke. As for movies, I enjoy comedies and action moves. As for food, I'm Italian so I love all good food and I love chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmm,

1. Chocolate
2. Coffee
3. Eyesight
4. Freedom
5. Dopamine rushes from rapid acceleration of any kind
6. Intellectual stimulation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
lots of things. I am frequently thinking about many things at a time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
it varies, sometime out with friends, sometimes just in. Depends on my options and my Saturday plans. If I'm out with friends, then typically out to some place where live music is playing, or some other enjoyable atmosphere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ha, get to know me first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like saying hello, or we have some common interests.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!