Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Patch_72

26 Chattanooga, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First and foremost I am a Christian and a gentleman. I am on here for friends who, God willing, may turn into something more.

I am currently working full time to save up money until I can get back into college to finish getting my degree in secondary education. I wish to one day be a high school history teacher.

I am a sports nut, I have several teams I like/follow. Main one being the Boston Red Sox

I do photography in my spare time, absolutely love it. I love to write in my spare time, actually working on a novel.

I am a dog person with a cat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time to save up money to get back into college
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
If motivated properly I have a expansive imagination I can tap into. I literally have the story line for a 15 book series in my head.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
goofy sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hunger Games series, Left Behind series, I Am Number Four series, The Darkest Hour, Pride and Prejudice, and Spider-Man comics

Movies: Star Wars, Marvel CMU Movies, TRON: Legacy, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Fever Pitch, Spider-man 2, Princess Bride

Shows: Psych, Smallville, The Office, Community, Doctor Who, Eureka, Jericho, Friday Night Lights, Suits, Walking Dead, NCIS, the History Channel.

Music: Taylor Swift, Breaking Benjamin, The Band Perry, Simple Plan, Delta Rea, Gin Wigmore, Cassadee Pope, Hey Monday, Kelly Clarkson, Brad Paisley, Story of the Year, Relient K,

Food: Anything shrimp, Chicken Salad sandwhiches, bbq bolonga
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, writing, reading, movies, Red Sox, and my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My book I am writing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Writing or playing video games. My time after a week of work to just lay back and unwind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a comicbook nerd.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a guy who can make you laugh. If you are into any of the following: Red Sox, history, Doctor Who, or comic book movies. Basically if you are just sick of jerks.