Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pathndrx

25 F Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Korean (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello!

I'm a software engineer enjoying the wonderful sunny Seattle weather. When the sun's out, I spend a good chunk of my time outside on my rooftop relaxing with a good book sipping coffee or drawing cartoons in whatever medium I have handy. I do a lot of running, so most days, rain or shine, you'll find me out plodding through my neighborhood in my tell tale 5 finger shoes. Yep, I'm one of those people :)

When I'm feeling really adventurous, I'll take my bike out for a long ride or get lost on a long walk through CapHill in my everlasting search for the latest, greatest ice cream parlor. My weekends are usually spent with pals hunting out great little bookstores, parks, and cafes hidden away in Seattle neighborhoods.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a software engineer and loving very, very much what I do. In my free time, you'll find me training for a series of half marathons I signed up for in an episode of grandeur hallucinations
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, making jewelry, playing violin, bringing my umbrella to work on the wrong days, finding used book stores, and finding interesting, informative TV shows about the universe
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sunny disposition. I'm a friendly, genuinely positive person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Brandon Sanderson's "Mistborn" Trilogy, "Born to Run", Haruki Murakami's "Windup Bird Chronicles", Nick Harkaway's "Gone-away world", Franks Herbert's "Dune"

Food: Everything! But specifically Indian, Pho, Sushi, Mediterranean, coffee, grilled cheese, fresh goods from the farmer's market

Shows: Dr. Who, Sherlock, X-files, Fringe, Firefly, Avatar the Last Airbender, Scrubs, and Batman the Animated Series, Parks and Rec

Music: Ra Ra Riot, Reign of Kindo, Fictionist, Haim, Sara Bareilles, Animals as Leaders, the National

Movies: anything Pixar and Disney, Scott pilgrim vs. the world, Lord of the Rings, studio ghibli, nightmare before Christmas, Moonrise Kingdom, anything Nora Ephron.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Beautiful, crisp sunny days
-The outdoors
-Brunch
-SciFi
-Pens
-Socks because how else am I going to slide across hard wood floors?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get my hands on a cronut
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having dinner or enjoying a bottle of wine with good friends or cuddled up on my couch with something to read. More often then not, I'm probably out on a long run so I can eat that huge, guilt free dinner with friends and call it an evening well spent :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a cat that I love and baby talk horribly to when no one else is around to witness
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Lots of reasons! But ultimately if feel you could go home after with a little part of you changed for the better. I'm always up for grabbing a cup of coffee!