Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pati412

36 Ridgewood, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Polish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends say that I am a very energetic person. I think I am a genuine and fun person. I love to travel and I love good food. My favorite sport is skiing and general outdoors like hiking and mountain biking. I am always looking to try something new and keep myself busy. I also enjoy spending time on my couch from time to time.
I am looking for a guy with a strong character and a kind heart who doesn’t take himself too seriously. It would be even more fun if we had the same drive and interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live my life and I always try to move forward with it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Negotiations, planning trips, business and ...skiing:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you ask anyone who knows me they will tell you that I am energetic, enthusiastic and happy person.
Life is amazing, i love it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Amelie, Something's Gotta Give, Eight Below
Books: I enjoy reading Paulo Coelho's novels and listening to Tony Robbins' audiobooks.
Shows:Phantom of the Opera- such a great classic
Food: I am very adventurous and love to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Transportation, internet, phone, Love, Smile, Skis
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think how to realize my dreams and achieve my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out,meeting with friends or watching a movie or planing next trip or maybe already on the way...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Would like to meet me; love life, want to travel, read, like outdoors and sports.....