Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PatientJaye

56 Greenwood, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 46–64
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Sign Language, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been on Okcupid for a while, and am learning the "game". It has been fun to meet so many interesting people here. Why is it I am always attracted to you guys who live so far away? Don't worry, I am just open and friendly. I would talk to you if we were in line at the store too, if I was attracted to you. I know what I like, and am not shy. I love to laugh and make you laugh. Life should be fun.
I am most often smiling, happy, cheerful and compassionate. I am able to take care of myself, but it is so much better with a partner. I didn't expect to be single but sometimes the unexpected happens.
I am in a great place in my life other than being single. I have a wonderful job, (but could retire anytime I want), 2 terrific sons, and I come from a great family. I look forward to meeting someone and getting to know him. I believe in chemistry and love at first sight. I believe in happy endings. I want to continue to have love, and give love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Redefining my life. Enjoying every day. Writing poetry, music, playing piano, and going to my son's concerts. Looking for new love. working at staying fit, eating right and staying positive.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loving, being optimistic, mothering, being supportive, entertaining, kissing - etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, (to start at the top.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Historical fiction, biographies of historical figures, Middle Ages, Movies:The Man Who Would Be King, Ferris Bueller, An Affair to Remember, anything from the 40's, musicals, all types of music esp. Classical, 70's, current music
favorite foods: vegetables, shrimp, cheese cake. Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God first, family, sunshine, music, friends, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
who I want to spend time with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up with fun after working hard all week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That comes later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are genuine, wanting a new friend and hopefully more.