Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Tempe, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 21
Hispanic / Latin
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm at another transition in my life. I've realized my passion is for exploration and I want people in my life to explore and share amazing experiences with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Adapting to a new career, by choice. Adventure travel. I enjoy hiking and camping as much as museums and fine dining.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Cooking, especially with fire. Grilling is a specialty. I'm still experimenting with sauces.
-Vacations. I've made it to four continents, (I had a layover on a fifth, but I don't think that counts.) and I intend to to make it to the other three.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mischievous smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These aren't all time favorites, but fairly recent ones I enjoyed.
-What we do in the Shadows
-Ex Machina
-The Babadook

I'm also a fan of good popcorn movies, like Guardians of the Galaxy and Jurassic World, as well as a fan of good popcorn.

Mostly non-fiction. I find it so much more interesting. For my fiction fixes, I prefer movies and TV. I also read several periodicals regularly. Favorites include the NY Times, The Economist, and the BBC online.

-Avenue Q
Almost any stand up comic at the Improv or other comedy club.

-Silicon Valley on HBO

Too many to list.

Most music. Still learning to like country. I'm always willing to try new genres and bands.

Favorites are football, soccer, and baseball, both college and professional sports.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My dogs
-My friends/family

I guess I'm a minimalist.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the places I have been, and the people I met along the way. The places I want to see again, and the places I have yet to travel to. I also follow geopolitics, and a lot of nerdy things such as what new particles will be discovered at CERN this time around. Anyone else excited to see Pluto?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Up for pretty much anything. I'm perfectly content hanging out with my dogs and watching bad movies on Netflix or being out with friends at a bar or at the movies, but my favorite Friday night activity is catching a flight out of Sky Harbor for a weekend adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use OkCupid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a great sense of humor, you like to have fun without pretense, you appreciate manners, your grammar is decent, and you cherish the journey as much as the destination.