Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Patillac1

29 Manahawkin, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
IG: patillac1

I was recently told my "selfie game is weak." I am so sorry to disappoint. :)

I do a lot of traveling back and forth to the South, where I lived for a few years. I am very active, stay busy and take care of myself. Working out and eating healthy is a big part of my life. I'm very outgoing and social. I can talk to nearly anyone and make a conversation out of nothing. I am sarcastic and competitive. I love a good debate. I am a morning person (yes, annoyingly so!) love coffee, peanut butter, sushi and Mexican food. Anything outdoors is a good time for me. I like to explore new places and road trip whenever possible. I've been all over the place. I am a nerd. I will read and learn about anything I can get my hands on. Family first. I am very close with mine and would like to be with someone who has the same.

Well I would love to find someone who has class, is honest, outgoing, intelligent, open minded, adventurous, spontaneous, strong-minded, competitive and loyal. Please know the difference of there, their and they're. I want someone who challenges me. I also would prefer someone who takes care of themselves and stays active.

Please; no smokers, heavy drinkers, using of bae, ratchet and other made up words. Please have a job and not be looking for a sugar daddy or provider at this point. I want a woman who can take care of herself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and enjoying every minute of it. Working on school to eventually advance my career. Always pushing myself to be better and never settle with where I am. Looking to meet new positive people in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am told I am good for advice, funny and personable. I could start a conversation with anyone and usually pretty good at finding the positive in things.

I'm also a foodie, healthy minded, relaxed, but very driven person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my blonde hair. You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - generally historical, biographical and otherwise nonfiction. If it is fiction generally something realistic.

Movies - anything that catches my eye. Comedies to action. Favorite all time movie would have to be Forrest Gump
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, gym, my dog, food and my truck
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. If I am off I go out with the guys to grab some food or laying around with the pup watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty open. Just ask