Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Patrick-Guitar

27 M Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Music Man. A make a living playing gigs all over the Bay Area. I play in a lot of Bars, Coffee Shops, Concert Halls & private parties. During the Summer I am a wedding singer. I also get hired to sing the National anthem at sporting events once in a while.
I've been in several bands in the past but theses Days I'm a solo performer.
At my gigs I am mostly a Singer but I will jam on the piano, guitar, ukulele, harmonica or mess w percussion during my set.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning and memorizing Songs.
Seems like my brain sucks at most mental functions, but for some reason when it comes to learning songs I'm a steal trap. I know upwards of 600 tunes and I learn one or two new songs each week.
I also write a lot of original songs. I have a bunch of my music up online so message me if you would like to hear some
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't like going anywhere without a pen & notebook. I always feel the urge to get junk out of my head, and since I'm not a huge talker, a notebook Is a great tool for me. I can write songs, poems, sketch and doodle, write about crazy experiences, ect. I'm not huge on tech devices, like to keep it old school w the pen & paper.
And of course I always roll around w the guitar. Gotta be able to jam whenever the mood strikes. I like to write and work on songs in transit, so gotta keep an instrument handy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Your Booty
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u like to go out to concerts. If you know a cool song I haven't heard yet. If you are 420 friendly. If you like to ice skate.