Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Patrick0011

35 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My life is pretty good right now, I have a great job and good friends, a stable environment, but I'm still looking for someone to share it with. I hope I can find someone here.

I'm very laid back and easy going. I have a quick smile and like to laugh. I'm positive, kind, and genuine. I can be quiet at times, and prefer to have meaningful discussions rather than superficial small talk.

As far as what I'm looking for, its something that can develop into a long term relationship. I'm not interested in playing games or wasting time. I'm looking for a fun, outgoing girl who can compliment my personality, and who can hold her own in a conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
I've developed a nice career in the oil & gas industry. I own a condo in west Houston, and I have a couple of cats.

The work day is long and when I get home I like to read books or watch the tv, something to unwind. Maybe even a beer or glass of wine. On the weekends I like to go out and hang out with friends. Usually at a pub of some kind, or a house party, or game night. Or a nice hike along Buffalo Bayou during the day. Can't wait until the Texans are back from offseason.

I love to travel, and have been to Europe about a dozen times. Still have a long list of places I want to visit. I recently discovered cruising, and have been to Hawaii and the Caribbean lately, both amazing trips.
I’m really good at
I am very calm and poised. I'm a good listener and empathetic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: George RR Martin, RA Salvatore, Orson Scott Card, Neil Stephenson, Tad Williams, Terry Goodkind, Vonnegut, Oscar Wilde.
TV: Game of Thrones, The Amazing Race, The Walking Dead, Fringe, The West Wing.
Movies: LOTR, American Beauty, The Big Lebowski, The Usual Suspects.
Music: Alternative, rock, trance. 94.5. Radiohead, The Cure, The Black Keys, Sarah Brightman.
The six things I could never do without
My mind, humor, cats, books, independence, football.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My job, whatever book I'm reading, politics, current events.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I stay at home with a good book or movie, but I also enjoy going to a pub with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are willing to meet. There's only learn so much you can learn about someone online!