Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Waterdown, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 5, 2013
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names Patrick, I love sports, weight lifting, running and eating right. I'm positive, enthusiastic, smart and goal oriented. I have done two years in college for policing. Not exactly sure what I would like to do with my life, but at the moment I have a job I enjoy and I live with two of my good friends in a townhouse. Just trying to enjoy life and try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Electric and acoustic guitar. I have been playing for about ten years.
I love working out and challenging myself.
Cooking and cleaning. I don't mind doing either. I like to eat right and I hate clutter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positivity
Music tastes
How much I love sports
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love comedy, action and scary movies.
Fav tv series are soa, walking dead, got and vikings.
Books include anything by tucker max and men's health big book of nutrition
And I love food, pretty much everything other than fish, I know I know, fish is like amazing for you. I'm changing my habits, trying to eat fish more often
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gym membership
My family and friends
Football and hockey.... Patriots and leafs eryday
My positive attitude
Music for sure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Women in general and exactly I want in a long term relationship.
When ever I'm with my buds I'm usually talking sports or women with them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hitting the gym go home eat a solid meal and either head out with my buddy's for some drinks or take it easy and watch sports or a movie. I'm not a party animal, if your looking for a guy u can get hammered with all the time I'm not your guy, but I do like to let loose here and there, my roommates always try to get me to party with Em because I'm so positive and a good person to be around. I usually up for anything :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use to work with mental health and Halton health care doing security work. I have seen things that most people with never encounter, both depressing and inspiring. I could tell u some good stories haha truuuuuust me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Common interests and decent looking