Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Patrick187

27 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It always seems easier talking about yourself out loud than it does writing it down it doesn't seem to sound like it should if that makes sense?

Most of my friends would say I'm always up for having a laugh with a few drinks in a pub or just chilling out watching a film and if they don't they're telling lies!

Seriously try to make the most of my free time as I hate wasting it so always make sure I've something to do. Like staying active so play football, cycle and go to the gym during the week. Weekends I keep clear for more relaxing things/seeing friends the usual stuff.

Really just on here to meet different to my everyday, go on some dates and just see how it goes not taking it too seriously for now!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a TV broadcaster based in west london. I basically make sure that all content for itv goes out without any problems ( touchwood)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Cooking (have to say this one)
-Always being up for a good laugh
-Giving advice (I think)
-Adminstering a kick in the arse when needed (vice versa when I need it!)
-Not too shabby at football either!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Obvious one would probably be my hair(we're a dying breed) and my sense of humour would be the other.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Of Mice and Men, Millenium trilogy, Life of Pi,suggestions welcome
Films - The Departed, Batman trilogy, Royal Tenenbaums, Heat, Casino, goodfellas, chopper
TV Shows - Breaking Bad, The Simpsons, Louis Theroux, channel 4 docus
Food- pretty open minded will give most things a try once
Music- No set pattern will listen to almost anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family
-Friends
-Entertainment
-Laughter
-Good food
-
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too many things to list on here during my day to day!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just depends on what's happening so this could involve being out in a pub having a few drinks after a long week, chilling out at home or going to the gym (boring)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm just going to steal the generic I'm on here line for now and the rest you can find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to go out on some dates, have a good time along the way and see how things pan out