Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Vista, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 48-56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 28, 2013
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
UP DATEDED - MAY.2013 / I'm 56 years young. A Christian man who is: smart, caring and passionate about myself, as well as others. Always try and do the correct thing. Believe in fairness and equal treatment. Believe in good / clear communications among each other. I'm light hearted and try to bring out the funnier side of life's issues.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For the most happy with my life, as a whole. There is always room for improvement and when it is known to me...I try to fix or make the issue(s) better *** Have written and published a newly, revised radio frequency directory, for those of you that use "public safety radio scanners." This directory is focused on the agencies within San Diego County. The name of this directory is: UP DATE/Frequency Manual. If you would be interested in purchasing one. You may do so, through me. If, you have any questions regarding this, please, send me your request(s). Thank you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Paying attention to detail. Helping others in time of need. Giving good advice in certain situations. Amateur radio - long distance communications. A goods days work, for a good days pay. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my "Happy Go Lucky," attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read many book. Would rather read the daily newspaper. As for MOVIES, enjoy: Drama, True Life, Romantic, Comedies and Disney. MUSIC: Smooth Jazz, Country, Oldies. FOOD: Steak and potatoes man, for sure.

Am an amateur radio operator...FCC call sign is: KD6PZB within the "General Class."

Also enjoy riding my motorcycle. I group ride. Would really enjoy an awesome riding partner, rather we're by ourselves or riding with the group. Nothing like a great ride with the one that you care about <3.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The Lord (Jesus)
2. Food And Water :)
3. My Health
4. My Family
5. My Animals
6. And last, but not least a sincere, caring, loving relationship with
a lady in my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to help the less fortunate. Also, think about why some people do what they do? Do you ever watch the news and wonder "why?" Also, think about "HER," the woman that is also thinking about me...and wondering where I am? Sweetie, I'm right her, trying to locate you. Hopefully, someday we will meet and share what we've done to try to find each other. Then we will just hold hands, smile and know that it has all been worth it. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thinking about "HER," my other half. If I'm NOT in a relationship...I am either on the computer or working with my amateur radio gear.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As with others, and what they have typed within this space. We can discuss this issue later. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well you've read above, what's on my heart. I am truly a good man with a good heart and spirit. If you want a Christian man, someone that will help you, treat you correctly and work with you in a possitive direction...then "I'm your man."