Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Oscoda, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:26am
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved to Oscoda from the Detroit area for work. I am a down to earth type of guy, laid back, open minded, with a great sense of humor. I like being outdoors hiking, fishing, camping, bonfires, biking, pretty much anything that has to do with nature or being by or out on the water boating, swimming, kayaking, white water rafting. I can have a good time anywhere, but I also enjoy just staying in and watching a movie once in while. I'd really like to find a fun, adventurous girl to have great times with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
aviation mechanic
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am told my smile, or my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is a big part of me I love going to concerts and festivals. I listen all kinds of music from country, rock, ska, punk, and reggae, any music with a 2 tone beat.

Books: Game of Thrones series, and anything Chuck Palahniuk

Movies: i love horror, syfy, comedies, or a great B movie no one has ever heard of, but when it comes down to it I will watch any movie once.

Shows: I'm a big fan of the Simpsons, family guy, American horror story, The Walking Dead, Game of thrones, true blood, and many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, food, the outdoors, friends, family, adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and what my next adventure might bring me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with a friend or just chilling and relaxing at home watching a movie (netflix) or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I recently just got braces because I have TMJ
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know more about me.