Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Patrick375

33 M Peru, IN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Alright....this is me in a nutshell. I joined the Army right out of high school. Spent 10 years doing that whole thing. Started college towards the end of my military career. Just graduated with an MBA.

I have two children, a son and a daughter. They come first. I shouldn't have to say that, but there are some weird people out there!!

Dating scares the hell out of me. I haven't really done it in 12 years. I thought it would be a little easier online, but it really isn't, lol.

That is really it. I'm pretty simple. If you want to know more, feel free to ask!

**DISCLAIMER:
Please do not message me with a simple "Hi" or "How are you doing?". I'm doing just fine, thank you. I am looking for someone that can hold a decent conversation. I know that ice breakers are difficult, but if I have to be creative and grab your attention ladies, I expect the same from you.

Also, I don't mind if you have children. HOWEVER, if you are a single stay at home mom or if you are currently pregnant, I will tell you now that I'm not interested. I'm not going to be someone's sugar Daddy.

I hate to sound like a jerk, but I've been on this site long enough to know how women treat me. It is time I set my own conditions and find the woman I deserve. I am not looking to settle for someone that doesn't meet my criteria.
What I’m doing with my life
This is a loaded question!!! I'm doing what everyone else is doing...trying to beat the clock! Trying to get as much out of life before life gets what it wants out of me. :)
I’m really good at
I'm a really good Dad!! I love my little ones!
Aside from that...
I try to excel at all things; what's the point of doing something if you don't give it your all, right?
I seem to be a decent musician. I'm a bit self critical about that though, lol.

Oh, I can also make a sandwich out of anything! (anything edible)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a tv person. I enjoy reading about history and philosophy. I'm also a marketing geek. I love reading about different marketing strategies. Of particular interest to me is guerilla marketing and the similarities between this type of marketing and actual guerilla warfare. Very similar!

Love most music!

I won't eat any seafood that looks like it's natural form. I tried jellyfish recently and I will never do that again.

Do you cook? Major plus if you do! I'm a single man...need I say more?
The six things I could never do without
My kids!
Music
My parents and brothers
A guitar
My cellphone (hey, it's the 21st century. Just being honest!)
Coffee!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, philosophy, the future, and my children.
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading, writing music, or visiting with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I pee a lot! Probably has to do with the coffee.

One of my favorite songs is Kiss the Girl, from The Little Mermaid.

I also think I have a man-crush on Thor.

TMI??
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...have read my profile and think we'd be good friends. Relationships take time, so friendship is a natural starting point.