Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PatrickDenver77

30 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How's it goin?!! I am a single here in Denver lookin to meet new people and have fun. I'm a pretty laid back person, but like to be adventurous on occasions. Most people would probably describe me as an intellectual with a sarcastic sense of humor, and I would describe myself as a very open minded polite person who treats everybody equally but still knows how to party :). Love to party, but now that college is over for me I am definitely trying to stay healthier and do more exciting things. I am a huge outdoors person, hiking, rollerblading, and basketball are my favs. In my spare time or on any average weekend, I love going to new restaurants and bars. Loooove Sushi and Thai food, but I'll take you out wherever you would like to eat on me lol. I just graduated from UCDenver with a bachelors in criminal justice and am on the job hunt, contemplating law school at UCBoulder. If you are looking to meet a new person I could definitely use the company, now that I'm graduated and job hunting I got way too much time on my hands. Send me a message if you live in Denver or the surrounding area, and I will send you my number if you want to chat more or text.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated Dec. 2012 from UCDenver with a BA in Criminal Justice. I was originally planning on going to law school right away, but I've been burnt out of school and maintaining ridiculously high gpa's, so I am job hunting and doing interviews right now for legal related jobs and security jobs, but I am still planning on law school in the future possibly, it all depends on if I meet the right person or find the right job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
beer pong lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lots of women compliment my voice for some reason, don't know why?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Rock and Roll, electronic rock, house music, SUSHI SUSHI, thai food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Air, 2. water, 3. food, 4. gatorade, 5. sushi, 6. A sense of Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can help others in the world and how I can help promote freedom in America.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at a bar trying a new drink or at my apartment watching a movie online and having a couple glasses of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to meet me to find out :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your thinking about a new friend, I'll send you my number if you want to chat more or text more