PatrickK603
29 New York, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PatrickK603
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
From New Hampshire, went to Columbia and have worked/lived in NYC since.

Big fan of traveling, sports (Boston), sweat pants, flannel shirts, bad tv, HBO, lakes/mountains, snapchat, instagram, and beer. NOT a fan of cilantro.

Also I'm colorblind, so I have to ask my roommate if what I'm wearing matches and if the meat I'm cooking is going to make me sick and a bunch of other fun things like that.
What I’m doing with my life
Work in digital marketing in the sports world, so I travel a lot and get to watch a lot of basketball. Unfortunately my title is still not "professional athlete," but I haven't fully given up hope yet.
I’m really good at
being sarcastic

making a mess of myself when I eat buffalo wings
The first things people usually notice about me
I asked my friend what to say here and he said "your charming personality and sharp wit."....... Yeah let's go with that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I strongly believe MTV's The Challenge is the best show on TV. Other than that I'm into Always Sunny, VEEP, Nashville, Game of Thrones, New Girl, and a bunch of others. Finally caught up with Breaking Bad, but I still have a list of about 25 shows I need to get into once I figure out how to stop time for a bit. House of cards is next. 

My boss yells at me for being terrible at seeing the classics. Random assortment of my faves: The Departed, Step Brothers, Inception, Old School, Anchorman, No Strings Attached, Bourne series, Pitch Perfect, Despicable Me, Shawshank

I listen to everything from avicii to miley to mumford to 90s. Trying to come around on country, slowly but surely.

Food-wise, I basically like everything that doesn't involve cilantro or tomatoes (though ketchup is my favorite food and I love a good Bloody Mary). Can never go wrong with a burger and some buffalo wings, though.
The six things I could never do without
This probably needs a bit more thought but, outside the obligatory inclusion of friends/family...
- Sports
- Sweat pants
- Ketchup
- Instagram
- chapstick
- iced coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where I'm going when I win the lottery

what I'm eating next
On a typical Friday night I am
likely out with friends at a bar somewhere in Manhattan but potentially asleep on the couch with the TV on if it's been a long week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that I have an okcupid profile?
More