Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PatrickS52

61 M Fairport, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 50–63
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single, funny, hard working, intelligent, dependable and good hearted guy.

I have a full-time job, reasonably well rounded with a lot of interests.

Just bought my own place and I'm starting to work on updating it.

I'm very interested and motivated to meet someone of similar likes for dating, movies, dinner, shows, festivals and the like.

I'd really would like to meet someone who's looking for a stable long term relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently moved into a condo, I'm dealing with repairs, decorating and making this place my home.

I work full time at a great company in marketing department as an art director/designer. I've been there for six years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being artistic, self sufficient and handy around the house!

Like to make new friends. I'm easy to talk to.

Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Neat, clean cut, well dressed, good looking, firm hand shake looking people directly in the eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read books about history, science, comedy, art history, graphic design and computer design.

I can watch just about any kind of movie. Really like comedy, history, science fiction, some musicals even really good animation films.

Love to go to the Jazz Festival in the summer, Clothesline festival, Corn Hill and surrounding shows. Look forward to any new shows that come to town at the Eastman of Auditorium. Go out to Webster to the Comedy club to see good comedians when they come to town.

Tastes in music are varied. Jazz, smooth jazz, some rock, blues, new age and even some classical on occasion.
As far as food, I love a good steak, Italian and grilling out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, books, laughing, the beach/ocean, good close trusted friends, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how to make my life one of quality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At Barnes and Noble, at a good movie or getting a good meal at a comfortable, warm restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private things are private. I share them with close friends and hopefully with new ones I meet.