Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PatrickTheDude1

26 M Mansfield, TX

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a truck driver. I also am fairly new to Texas, I've been here for a little more than a year. I like it here. I play video games, enjoy good food, and I also am a sophisticated person, in a sense. I enjoy the finer things in life. I have a job that I enjoy, I have a car. I recently moved back home just until my career gets to where I want it to be. I have responsibilities that I take seriously i.e. bills, my well being, and I also care about the people around me while I am on the road. It is my job to account for the unknown while I am out driving. I cannot account for the actions of other people, only my own.

I enjoy reading, I also write, and have been published a few times. I enjoy drawing, painting, and other artistic things. I like card games, and a few other things in that realm. I am also a pretty huge nerd. Games, cards, DnD type stuff.

What I am looking for in a woman is, independance, someone who can hold a good conversation, someone who is looking for something more than a one night stand. I want someone who will not get bored with a relationship. I want to start as friends, and take it slow.

If you think that is you, or you want to know more, just shoot a message. Have a great day!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a starting my career in the transportation industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, making people laugh, and enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music- I love anything that sounds good, from oldies to rap.

Food- I love good restaurants.

Books- I love comical and informational books. Zombie survival guide, 101 things not everyone should know know how to do. Things like that.

Movies- I love all movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, air, good people, my family, my friends,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. And ways to help empower others who need help in their lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with friends. Watching a good flick or just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really have anything scandalous on me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you can make me laugh :P