Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PatrickZ71

43 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Looking for a great girl. Easy going, someone who doesn't take life TOO seriously. Don't sweat the small stuff. There is no use in worrying about something if you can't change it. Of course attraction is key and what I find attractive varies from person to person. I'm tired of experiencing everything alone and Id like to find someone to share life with. I'm looking for a partner in time.

An old couple once told me that the key to longevity in a relationship is interest. For your significant others ability to hold your interest. That and loving the differences in your partner. Its great to have things in common but to love the differences and put up with the faults is what the secret is.

I am very out going and tend to do a lot of things on a whim. I'm spontaneous. Random. I have no filter usually on the things I say, I speak my mind. I'll speak to strangers to see their reaction. I grew up in Richmond Hill and now live in Toronto. We moved around a lot through my childhood and the only place that remained constant is our cottage in Bala. So that is where I feel most at home.

I like to have fun in everything I do and try my best to help everyone around me have fun as well.

"And there's nothing more beautiful than the way the ocean refuses to stop kissing the shoreline, no matter how many times it's sent away..."
What I’m doing with my life
I am an out of season highrise window cleaner currently doing construction. I write as well and am working on a screenplay. I don't have high hopes in this department, I'm realistic, everyone has a screenplay these days, but it's fun. I spend a lot of time wondering if I have already met the woman I will spend the rest of my days with or if I have yet to meet her. Did she get away or is she still out there waiting to be found. It drives me nuts as this area of life is most important to me and where the mystry is fun and exciting it's also frustrating not knowing.

Let the next chapter begin.

note - hot girls... you can't reach me for some reason. I message you but you never reply. It must be broken. But keep trying.

Edgy chicks apply within.
I’m really good at
Halloween, kissing, cooking, building things, the harmonica (I go well with campfires) so camping, roasting marshmallows, making jokes and light of any situation. I'm a big kid at heart.
And picking locks, i just learned. :) kinda fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure, but I'm usually noticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a lot of crappy fiction like Dean Koontz and Stephen King, Anne Rice is ok too. I like movies like Big Trouble In Little China, The Princess Bride, Four Rooms, Glen Gary Glenn Ross, Pulp Fiction, Star Wars, Natural Born Killers, Big Fish,

and TRUE ROMANCE... love that movie!
TV dont watch much, but I like House, SoA, and WILFRED - that is a very funny show. The Walking Dead, Homeland, The Mentalist (cause the main characters name is Patrick and hes really smart)
The six things I could never do without
One good woman (although I seem to be doing alright), music, movies, my cat, coca cola, hot showers, thunder storms, my cottage
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How they get the caramilk inside the caramilk bar.

Why corn is considered a vegtable when it is so obviously... a grain.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a pub havin pints maybe playin pool or just home cause I have to work Saturday maybe.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want... or... if you know how they get the caramilk inside the caramilk bar.