Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


75 Prescott, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 60–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 21
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Not at all
Other and laughing about it
Doesn’t want kids
English, English, Spanish, Other
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an Artist, teacher with a great sense of humor. I now live in Prescott, Az. I paint, sculpt and like to ride horses. I show my Paintings and Sculpture at a gallery in Pasadena. I like many kinds of music and I like to dance. I go from boots and jeans to suit and tie easily. I enjoy most kinds of food and am a fun date.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have moved Prescott, Arizona. Setting up a new home, Art Studio and teaching Art Classes. Re-evaluating my Painting and color style. My Artwork has changed reflecting my new location. This is a very exciting time and I'd like to find a very special woman to be in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing Artwork and teaching Art. Working with people and animals, being a good friend and companion. The obvious things such as color and design choices, having a good laugh and enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, hands and clothes. I'm easy to be with, relaxed, calm and funny. I'm interesting, intelligent and a good listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TMI for now on books. As to movies, adventure, action, comedies and dramas. Music...rock, classical, country, etc. Most any kind of food, particularly sushi, thai, mexican, italian and more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Art
2. Horses
3. Good friends
4. The Mountains
5. Laughter
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Art, my life now and what I want for the future. And of course, finding a partner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe a movie or I'll be with friends for dinner out. Perhaps Starbucks later. Or possibly seeing you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's so private that I'll tell you later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read and you want a really fun, loving, romantic, sensual man to be with. I'm in it for the long haul.