Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Patricman

29 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just finished spending three years abroad and I am now looking for a permanent place to live. I love exploring new places and learning about people I have never met. Someone who can share a deep conversation is something I will always appreciate as good company has been something I cherish in life. I love doing things outdoors but also enjoy having the night in. Throughout my life I have had a keen interest in learning new languages and cultures. Having spent two years in Japan I have become accustomed to adjusting to new places and taking on different cultures. I have also lived in Argentina, Ireland and Switzerland. International relations has always been my focus but I tend to be a political junky as well. I was born in California
grew up in Oregon and went to school in Seattle.
What I’m doing with my life
Started a new job and pretty excited about it. Looking for taking up more activities and expanding my social friend group.
I’m really good at
I consider myself to be really good at socializing and hanging out with others. I also enjoy skiing, tennis, basketball and running. I do not have a running body type but we got to make do with what we are given. I also enjoy writing and I always have a few stories I am working on.

With people I am really good at hearing them out and giving sound advice. I enjoy helping others particularly my friends. I tend to be the one always giving relationship advice as it is something I do like to talk about.

Having grown up on a ranch I am pretty good at riding horses and doing farm work. Camping and hiking are things I enjoy a lot but I also love being in the city.

One thing I like to do is open up a cook book and make a complicated dish.
The first things people usually notice about me
Its hard to say what people notice about me first but I think people consider me quite a joker. I like to joke a lot not to make fun but just to make people laugh to bring levity to our lives. On a more serious note I would like to think people see me as a fun interesting person but it will be up to you to decide what the first thing is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
After doing a lot of research I have not had the chance to do too much leisurely reading but I enjoy reading books that allow me to escape my day to day activities. Of course Harry Potter stands out in my mind but I also like the Poison Wood Bible, American Gods, Cutting for Stone, and Hunger Games. I am pretty open to reading a variety of books so long as I am still captivated after the first fifty pages.
The six things I could never do without
gym
Chocolate
Music/movies
Adventure
Cooking
Friends/Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
At the moment I am spending a lot of time thinking about my options in my life but I am guessing that will change eventually. Aside from that I spend a lot of time thinking about how to solve problems and make things better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends doing whatever, or spending intimate time with my bf when there is one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
odd question to ask on a website.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If your interested in becoming friends or more.