Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PatsFan92

22 Ashland, NH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Latin (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going country guy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work on the Bridgewater Fire Department, Warren Wentworth Ambulance, and Linwood Ambulance. I work as a firefighter and an EMT. I'm semi out going. I love to hang out with friends and have a fun time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing cars/trucks, Riding Sleds, having a fun time even when its very boring, I make it funny haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told by alot of friends, either my smile or my laugh. :-) and that I'm almost always in a good mood!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont read too much, war books really, I love war movies, Battle LA Has to be one of my favorites. I love any food. I love all music, Country the most though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) True Love
3) Friends
4) A Good Time
5) Doing my Hobbies
6) Riding my snowmobile
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and my possible military Career, Im debating on becoming a Career Firefighter/EMT or joining the military, Im leaning more towards Firefighting though.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out hanging with friends, When it snows I love to ice fish and Snowmobile with friends. Maybe just jamming on my ukelele or guitar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I get to know you, Ill tell you :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me :-P. I enjoy meeting new people :-)