Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Patty-shy

65 F Cleveland, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am back again. Let's see what happens now. I am a Christian and attend church on a regular basis. Shy until I get to know you, then watch out. Love animals and music. I do all kinds of crafts. I am an honest person, try not to hurt your feelings. If you don't really want to know the truth or can't take the truth don't ask me. I have a very good sence of humor and laugh all the time. I find humor in almost any thing.
I may not be the most beautiful or the sexiest, nor do I have the perfect body. I might not be everyone's first choice, but I'm a great choice! I don't pretend to be someone I'm not, because I'm good at being me. I might not be proud of some of the things I've done in the past, but I'm proud of who I AM TODAY. Take me ...as I am...or watch me as I walk away.
What I’m doing with my life
I am retired and working part time in a craft store. I enjoy helping people when ever I can. Very active in my church. Helping with my grandchildren. That can be fun at times.
I’m really good at
Ok what am I good at. I love doing all kinds of crafts, so I guess I am good at that. Also I am good a reading people. I sometime get an idea what you are about just watching you. I love to watch people.
The first things people usually notice about me
Being quiet and always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read, The Bible, Max Lucado books and I just got into a series by Jessie Cox. I love music and anything to do with music. I am learning to sign to music. I do watch tv, some stupid funny shows like The Big Bang Theory. I like reality show such as Hell's Kitchen, Master Chef, and So You Think You Can Dance. When it comes to food I love chicken, fish, and potatoes. I tell people I don't cook, but it is no fun cooking just for me. I do make the best roasted potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
God, my family, my church family, my Bible, music and more music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do for someone. Music, I listen to music alot.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home or at work. When I am home I am on the computer and listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing, it would not be private if I told about it. What ever it is.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 54–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want someone who is honest, loyal, and has a great sence of humor. Hopefully you will love animals and music. Someone near me. I can't deal with long distance relationships.