Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 San Luis Obispo, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 11, 2013
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Christianity and laughing about it
Working on University
Wants kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

My name is Patrick, i was raised in Humboldt county CA. I am a USMC veteran, i served 5 years (4 in Camp Pendleton CA 1 in Iraq) right after high school and i am now completing my education in SLO county.

I am a nerd, i enjoy watching Sci-fy (channel) and BBC TV shows, playing computer games, reading books and playing bored games. I also enjoy Hiking, Climbing, Kayaking and swimming. I try to balance both indoor and outdoor activities.

I love learning, i think a day you don't learn something new no matter how big or small is a day wasted. I am fully a romantic, not just with relationships but with life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm a full time student studying Architecture and working part time with SLO Parks and Recreation. I plan completing my BS at Cal Poly, then starting work hopefully in Europe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there, i take pride and joy in being able to support and help my friends whether it's just and ear to listen or they need advice. i always to what i can to help.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, i never really ask, my guess would be my big eyes or my smile (it's the dimples).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am currently reading through the Horus Heresy series and enjoying it, i prefer Sci-fi or fantasy books, but will get into historical fiction.

I love watching sci fi shows like Eureka and Doctor Who. i also enjoy documentaries, and a wide variety of movies.

I've been getting into the new age rock a lot but enjoy almost any music except metal, but can appreciate anyone with talent.

I enjoy cooking and try to eat a balance of meat starch and vegetables but i do really enjoy meat and would never give it up. I'll try almost any thing once. BBQ is my favorite though and i will grill on almost every day it isn't raining.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, books, my computer (assuming that world hasn't collapsed), music, and i don't know...air? (hahaha yeah i'm totally witty :( )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A variety of things, i tend to enjoy analyzing things and contemplating the world. I enjoy planning my next "big" adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a couple beers with my friends, usually watching a movie, playing a games, hanging out at the beach or just sitting around talking. i can enjoy going out to bars but i find spending the time in a more private setting is more rewarding to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me more or are interested in going out on an adventure with me and my roommate.