Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pattycakes512

22 M Warrenton, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, the name is Pat. I pay the bills by cooking! I love cars, snowboarding, biking, playing/writing music, and a bunch of other random things. I have been drumming for about 12 years now. I also dabble around with my guitar or any other instrument whenever I can. I would love to meet some new fun people!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Brand new to NOVA. Food is my life, Cooking professionally is what I do.Philly is my home. I am an avid home brewer. I enjoy working on cars. I plan on working around with some of the best chefs in the country. I love traveling and seeing new places. I hope to move to France/Monaco to work around and learn from a different perspective.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Writing music, Eating, Playing guitar, playing drums, Working on cars, eating, being spontaneous and many more random things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
bacon is my true love
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books- kitchen confidential, the devil in the kitchen,heavier than heaven, the hunt for the red october, hitch hikers guide to the galaxy

Movies- animal house, zombieland, spinal tap, gone in 60 seconds, american graffiti, superbad, anchor man, ted.

shows- Tosh.0, South Park, any Anthony Bourdain show, Top Chef, Top Gear.

music- tool, circa survive, bullet for my valentine, a day to remember, dance gavin dance, cream, clapton, led zeppelin, but I'll listen to anything

food- pork in all forms, foie gras, truffles, old school french brasserie food, just about everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Car
Music
Beer/wine/bourbon
a steady source of income
food
Good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to pay the rent, food, sleep, the way certain foods were discovered(ex milk)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working most of the time. But if I am lucky, hanging out with friends, enjoying a few.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There isn't much in my life that im not willing to admit
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want, what's the worst that could happen?
Girls that make the first move get brownie points.
You should message me if you are looking for someone to hang out with or talk to. Extra points if you are a foodie or into cars.
Also looking for a wine tasting/vineyard touring buddy.