Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PauLevitt

26 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Ancient Greek (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not sure exactly when being a geek became cool, but thank God it did. It seemed like one day I woke up, and somebody was like, "Hey, cool thick-framed glasses." And I never looked back. And now Disney is making Star Wars VII, I mean can it get any better?

I graduated with a double major in English Literature and Psychology, and took my education to Los Angeles where I worked at a talent agency that represented television and feature film writers. Ultimately I decided that I'd much rather be the talent then the agent, so now I'm at USC's School of Cinematic Arts in their Graduate Film Production Program.

Impress me with your proper spelling and grammar.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just starting at USC in their Graduate Film Production Program. So far the experience is justifying the cost to attend, so fingers crossed I can recognize if that ever stops being the case.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm incredibly right-brain dominant. I sing, and play guitar and saxophone (and a little piano), but have an affinity for all music. I love to write.

I write short stories,
I write scripts and haikus too
See what I did here?

But I can't draw. At all. Stick figures, yes. I'm actually incredible at stick figures. Ask me about my stick figures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depending on the persons age, either my outgoing personality or uncanny resemblance to Buddy Holly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Rushmore, The Darjeeling Limited, There Will Be Blood, The Princess Bride, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Star Wars (4-6, leave Hayden Christiansen at home), Lord of the Rings, The Royal Tenenbaums, Submarine, Brick (or really anything with Joseph Gordon-Levitt in it)

Shows: Louie, LOST, Parks and Rec, 30 Rock, Archer, Wilfred, Californication, The Walking Dead, Shameless, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, New Girl, Game of Thrones, Community

Books: Catcher In The Rye, To Kill A Mocking Bird, Of Mice and Men, The Great Gatsby, The Three Musketeers, The Man In The Iron Mask, The Count Of Monte Cristo, The Sun Also Rises, The Road, The Stranger.

Music: Anything but country
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends.
Laughter.
Movies.
Morning coffee.
Music.
Spontaneity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The motivation behind people's actions. I'm a psych major, so I specialize in over-analyzing everything. I'm also half-jewish, so that doesn't really subdue anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think "Mean Girls" is one of the funniest movies I've ever seen...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to laugh. The Daily Show is your primary source of news. You don't mind foul language (I only use it when it compliments emotional speech, but having said that I'm an emotional person). You too can rock a pair of glasses.