Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Paul076

38 M Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish, C++, Sanskrit, Esperanto

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a Christian single male looking for a committed relationship. I love sports and also enjoy movies and books. My favorite movie of all-time is a tie between Raiders of the Lost Ark and Gladiator. I also loved The Mothman Prophesies, A Beautiful Mind and Anna and The King. Another all-time favorite of mine is The Last Samurai starring Tom Cruise.

Now for some completely random facts about me:

My favorite drink is Guinness with ice cream (no idea why; I actually discovered it by accident). It is a surprisingly good drink. My favorite sport is college football. It seems far more genuine than pro football. But I also like pro basketball as well as the Phoenix Suns. I have a Sociology degree from Northern Arizona University - NAU - which is presently collecting dust. I am a writer and author by trade, but I am presently employed as a rehab counselor in social work. I am very spiritual and my favorite religious teacher is Jesus Christ. I love animals, especially Cats and the Siberian Husky. I am also partial to the Alaskan Malamute breed. I was born 3 months premature. I love the Smurfs and the Gummi Bears. I used to be very active as a computer programmer, but now I'm more interested in reading (go figure). I prefer brunettes over blondes, but who cares if it is meant to be, right? I am looking for a marriage minded woman. But I do not want to be married for just 1-2 years and then divorced; I want something that lasts.

If there's anything else that interests you about me, please ask. I'll upload additional pictures when I have more time to add to this profile.

I am spiritual, loving, and faithful
What I’m doing with my life
I am presently employed full-time as a rehab counselor. It is not the easiest job in the world, but it pays well and at least it is something. I may relocate to Tempe or Scottsdale from Phoenix in the near future, but that is not set in stone at the moment. In my spare time I enjoy reading and writing.
I’m really good at
I have a very creative imagination.
The first things people usually notice about me
My ears. Go figure. And my green eyes.
The six things I could never do without
1. My glasses. 2. My brain. 3. My heart. 4. My lungs. 5. My ears. 6. My eyes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
God. Love. Marriage. Family. And anything else under the sun, really.
On a typical Friday night I am
Renting a good movie or going out for drinks. I also enjoy playing sports (e.g. golf, basketball, baseball, softball, croquet etc. etc. etc.) On most friday nights, however, I tend to want to relax and just rent a good movie or read a decent book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was engaged previously. I don't regret it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are female and single, between the ages of 21 and 35, and are looking for a long-term romantic relationship and/or solid friendship. I am not looking for one night stands or anything else of that nature. If that's all you want, look elsewhere.