Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Paul136

51 M Nashua, NH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Have been very laid back and have kind of let things just happen.
I finally think that it is time to Make things happen.
I really enjoy the ocean, and all it has to offer, Sun, Salt and Sea, and whatever the tide brings in, or out. (I saw a shirt on cape that said "The waves will wash it all away" ) I think I am going to run with that for awhile!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting to think where I want to be..... Maybe its time to pack up and Move to the Ocean.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out people and making them laugh.
I love to cook and pair Meals with the right wine or beer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hate to say it but found Glen Beck, a great author.
Love No reservations Anthony Bourdain.... Great show.
Funny I also like Rachel Ray too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not sure. Let's see......
Family, friends.

A week or two ago I would have said IPads, IPhones and all the latest and greatest Gadgets....... But not so much.
So I guess it's going to be friends and family, and family and friends. ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing Laundry... :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is the first time I ever filled out a personl ad, and I hope the last.