Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PaulB_ADK

28 Pittsfield, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking to find people to meet up with around the area, explore new restaurants, go check out random things on an evening's notice. Pittsfield is sort of a no man's land haha so I'm up for driving wherever.

Always up for an impromptu hike. Working to get my ADK 46er...also checking off all the Berkshires and the Catskills too at some point.

I'm an engineer (yep, heard all the engineer stereotypes, but we can still laugh about it), but I love what I do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My work involves designing buildings and upgrading older buildings. I love studying architecture, skyscrapers, and anything that pretty much catches my eyes as interesting or beautiful.

I also have a part time position in City government, and do some volunteer work on the side. Busy? I sure am. Will I make time to meet up for apps and drinks? Sure will
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guitaring
Carpentry
Cooking
Craft beers. Being great at wine and food pairings.
Road trips
Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never asked haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite...

Books: Anything to do with architecture or history. I'm currently reading Andrea Palladio's "Four books of Architecture" to prepare for my trip to Italy next year. Also, books on restoring historic barns and homes....something I hope to do in the future.

Movies: Too many to list haha I'm up for mostly anything

TV shows: Anything from Food Network, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead

Food: Sushi, Thai, drinking Frank's Red Hot from the bottle.

Music....I love it all. DMB, Phish, Guster, Pink Floyd, Tom Petty, David Guetta, Swedish House Mafia, Mashup-Germany, Daft Punk, Krewella, Kaskade, Iron Maiden, Metallica, 80's hair metal, Avenged Sevenfold. Pretty much everything...depends on the mood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Iced coffee
Music
Shower
My independence
My career
Friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make my situations and relationships better and as fulfilling as possible
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends for drinks. Sometimes I will get together and jam out with buddies, or plan a weekend trip to the adirondacks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an engineer (gasp). And I lived in a haunted fraternity house while I was in college
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like hiking and enjoy going to wine bars and breweries as much as I do. Looking to first and foremost meet new people around the area. And see where it goes from there!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!