Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PaulBNZ

34 M Sunnyvale, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a country boy from a long way away. My favorite things are the travels this requires and the stops I get to make along the way. I'm also devoted to finding out what makes someone laugh and then making them laugh over and over. I've worked in terrifying disease containment labs, hyper-sweary political offices and on farms large and small. The most important thing anyone has told me is to take life seriously, but not too seriously. My New Years resolution is to waste less food (by eating more of it and leaving less in the trash)(I am usually more ambitious with resolutions).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying business right now, and balancing my spare time between trips to see other parts of the US and making a life for myself in Boston. I love to run around the parks and visit new restaurants - when I'm not studying. I could be going anywhere in the world in the next year, or I could be staying right here. I am also on a not-so-intense search for my abs, just to see if they are still there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Polite and rude conversation, knowing something about everything or at least being able to make something up about everything, navigating, recognizing what movie I am watching in less than 10 seconds, making breakfast. Saying I don't want to dance and then dancing quite a lot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Always the accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Left Hand of Darkness and Neuromancer. Alien and Aliens. Seinfeld and QI. Hot Chip and M83. Barbecue and Pho.

And Jeopardy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beaches
Mountains
Sunglasses on a sunny day
iPad on a rainy day
Coffee in the morning
My mattress
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I am going to live once I graduate.
How to be funny without being a jerk.
Why I like living the the US more than where I come from.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
arranging Korean or Texas BBQ with my classmates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a Habs fan. For all you Bruins fans out there, I know that's important for you to know. We can make bets if you like.

As a ten year old I played the piano and slide guitar in a country music club. I am sometimes assured that this was adorable.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to - I think every profile I see is great in so many ways and you're all interesting in one way or another.