Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PaulC12345

30 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Positive, fun, easy going, adventurous, spirited, passionate, a bit geeky perhaps, a bit naughty definitely. Basically, I enjoy enjoying life, and as with most things, it's better with other people.

I'm from Leeds originally but I've lived and worked in the US for three years, Malaysia for a year and a half, and New Zealand for a year. I moved to London a few months back for a work contract and I'm loving it. Still basically a tourist but having a lot of fun exploring, catching up with friends, and making some new ones.

I like to be active and out and about and a night in front of the TV watching crap TV is definitely not my kind of thing. Eating out, bars, the right kind of clubs, museums, galleries, weekends away, friends, adventures, good times. That's what I'm about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Financial Services as a contractor for Deloitte based in central London, with my current role being a Quality Specialist. It's a good job which I can leave at the office and not take home with me, which is important. I work to live, not the other way round. That being said, career advancement is key so I am studying for a professional qualification and I spend a decent amount of time at the gym. But I'm well organised and good at time management and so the rest of my time I try and enjoy to the full.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quite a lot of things fortunately. Forgetting things is one. Seriously, I'm incredible at it. Staying positive. Staying calm. Having fun. I'm also happy to say I can see the beauty in most things and the good in even more (degree in philosophy - useless for work, great for the soul). And I cook some awesome noodles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love music, anything from new funk to techno to electronica to reggae to pure randomness. Basically something with a groove and a solid beat. If you want a sample of what I'm into right now just you tube Paul Cooper 20 minutes of funk. I watch the odd movie or bit of TV now again, but I do love the cinema. Would literally die without food. I love eating out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other people, positivity, challenge, discovery, fun, sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever I'm thinking about at the time - it could be literally anything. My degree is in philosophy which is as broad a subject as you can think of, and I have an interest in pretty much anything. I might be thinking science, or ethics, or history, or I might just be day dreaming - I'm pretty good at that. Of course, if I've got the passion for someone then I spend a hell of a lot of time thinking and day dreaming about them too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read about me, you're exciting, interesting, positive, have good banter, and are dynamite in bed