Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Brook Park, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:42am
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Right now I'm working as a Clinical Tech at the Cleveland Clinic. I enjoy spending time with my friends, and family. I like all types of animals. In my free time I enjoy working on cars, and reading. I'm sure you will notice in some pics I have hair, and some I don't. I shave my head during the sumner months, and keep it short durning the winter. Any questions just ask. Just to get this out in the open I don't play games with relationships. I've never have, and don't plan on starting. Relationships are hard enough as they are so why make things more complicated.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work as a Clinical Tech at the Cleveland Clinic main campus. I just started college to obtain my RN degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Really not sure. When ever I do anything I try my best. One thing I love to do is trouble shooting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that I have a nice smile. Not sure I agree, but thats what I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read any book that is about U.S. History. I enjoy a good horror film. Really don't watch much tv, but I do have my favorite shows: those being NCIS, RIVER MONSTERS, FAMILY GUY (yes I know its a cartoon), Dirty jobs. I enjoy all types of music, but really don't care for rap. As for food I enjoy a good steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without.......?
1. Family/Friends
2. Friends/Family
3. Cell phone
4. Car
5. Job
6. Pets
I realize that numbers 1&2 are the same, but I believe friends, and family make us who we are. So they are very important to me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to think about things before they happen. Life is complicated enough so my make it worse. Thats just my take on it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually hanging with friends, but I'm always open to try new things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and I may tell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you have read.