Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PaulR_83

30 M Columbus, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok so here we go...if your looking for a knight in shining armor...I'm sorry that not me my armor is full of dents and dings and that is because I've put myself out the to many times and got hurt each time. If your looking for prince charming....I'm sorry I'm not him.... I will treat you like the princess you deserve to be treated like but I have way to much attitude to be considered prince charming. If your looking for a liar, cheater, or just an all around douche bag then you might want to look else where. I have never lied to, cheated on, or mistreated anyone I've cared about.

I understand for those of you with kids your reading this like a resume so here goes. I have no kids of my own but I love kids. I'm not hear to compete with them. However, if you have kids and we start a relationship you have to let me treat them as if they are mine. 

Now a little about me...I currently work in cable tv installation. I plan on going to CSU to finish schooling in computer science. I enjoy the outdoors: camping, fishing, hunting, biking, four wheeling, you name I'll do it (at least once). I've served in the military for a little over 3 years before I was medically discharged. And because of my injuries I'm not in the best of shape, but that will soon change. Right now I work way to much but since it's just me I don't have a reason not to work.

Now that you have read all of that you are probably still thinking I am full of shit like most guys. The only way you'll know any different is if you take the time to send me a message so I can prove you wrong.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working full time and I plan on getting back in school in the fall.

I do what it takes to get ahead in life and I do not let anything hold me back.
I’m really good at
I'm good with my hands, fixing things, building things, basically anything that is hands on I enjoy doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos, my eyes, my wonderful sense of humor.....take your pick.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'd rather watch the movie.
Action and Comedy but Ill watch anything at least once.
I like all sorts of music but I prefer Rap and Rock.
Ill eat just about anything, I'm not very picky
The six things I could never do without
I could give up anything if I had a reason to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mainly the same thing everyone thinks about. My future, my job, school, bills.....Got to love being a grown up.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm lucky I am hanging with some friends, if I'm not lucky I am at work. I'm usually not lucky
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can not swim!!!! I almost drowned when I was young so every since then I have not really learned how to swim.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you would like to get to know more about me then drop me a line.