Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PaulT0301

33 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"All we have to decide is what to do with the time given to us." Hello. My name is Paul and thank your for checking out my profile. I joined this website to make new friendships or meet someone who is looking for something more. Of course, this is all dependent on the connection made. I am shy when I first meet people, but can be very outgoing and silly once I am comfortable around you. I have a good sense of humor and tend to find the most ridiculous things funny. I like to stay active try to stay in shape by playing sports (see interests). My family and friends are an enormous part of my life. I don't know where I would be without them. Here's a brief synopsis about myself:

Interests: Sports, both watching and playing (especially hockey, soccer, baseball, basketball and tennis), music, movies, video, board and card games, exercising, rollerblading, skating, stupid youtube clips, traveling, amusement parks, museums, concerts

Other info:
*Favorite color is blue
*I've traveled to India, England, New York and Florida and want to travel to Japan and Australia
*Want to play 18 holes of golf once in my lifetime
*I have a terrible singing voice
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from George Brown College studying the Computer Systems Technician program. Currently taking an online course learning about mutual funds and working full-time as a receiver.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*Ice Sculpting. I've made a lot of cubes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They're light hazel and people always ask if they're contacts, but they are 100% all mine. The tattoos also get noticed (only if my arms are exposed. It's not like I have them on my face).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm adding TV to this list: A Game of Thrones, American Horror Story, Big Bang Theory, 24, Lost, Flashforward, How I Met Your Mother, Criminal Minds, CSI, Dexter, Family Guy, The Simpsons, Prison Break, Chapelle's Show, Whose Line is it Anyways, Survivor, Battlestar Galactica, Firefly, True Blood, The Ricky Gervais Show

Books: Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Harry Potter series, A Song of Ice And Fire series with A Game of Thrones being the first book, The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo.

Movies: I watch a lot of movies and could name a bunch that I like, but here are some: Lord of the Rings trilogy, Dark Knight, Inception, District 9, Donnie Darko, The Exorcist, The Shining, Rat Race, Naked Gun, Star Wars, Requiem for a Dream, American History X, Serenity, Ghostbusters, Bourne trilogy, Terminator 2, The Crow, Fight Club, Lion King, Up, Toy Story 3, Inception, The Goonies, Ferris Bueller's Day Off

Music: My tastes are diverse, but I mainly listen to rock, trance, 80's/retro, classical and a little top 40. Linkin Park, Breaking Benjamin, Lacuna Coil, Nirvana, Metallica, Nine Inch Nails, Oasis, Incubus, Rise Against, Silverchair.

Food: Sushi, pizza, chocolate chip pancakes from IHOPs, Chinese food, chicken, Subway, pasta, anything cookies 'n cream, wings
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Laptop
iPhone
Treadmill
Tv/pvr/ps3 (they are all intertwined).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends. We go out for dinner, watch movies, bowling, go out for bubble tea, go to a bar, play poker, attend concerts and sporting events, or just chill out at someone's house. As long as I'm surrounded with the right people, I can have fun anywhere.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a sense of humor, confident, honest and open-minded about trying different things. I do prefer non-smokers. So if you've read anything you like and would like to start a dialogue, please feel free to contact me. My life is an open book so don't hesitate to ask any questions should you want to know anything I have not mentioned. Hope to hear from you.