Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PaulV17

35 M Simi Valley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, suffice it to say that I love history, science, comic book movies and going out on the town. Have you ever heard a somewhat buzzed guy try to explain ancient philosophy in a dive bar? I always think I can...

Outdoor activities are awesome, especially if I can share them with a four legged friend. I really dig going to live comedy shows or listening to live bands.
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved to Simi Valley from the San Fernando Valley, and getting used to the new environment. I've decided I need to meet some new people and this site seems like an interesting avenue....
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and feel relaxed, Playng 9 ball, accidently watching movies that psychologically mess me up right before I go to bed. (The Mist, The Road, No Country for Old Men). I tend to be good at singing terribly in the car or shower, or out in public.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my appetite (seriously).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Robert Burns poems (sappy I know), To a Mouse is my Favorite. Tennyson is good too.
Favorite Book : Ishmael, Brave New World, Lord of the Rings, The Holy, Survivor.
Favorite movies : Return of The Jedi, V for Vendetta, Fight Club, Let the Right One In, Inception, The Breakfast Club, Anchorman, 40 Year Old Virgin.
Favoriye music : Rock - classic and modern
Favroite food : Food
Favorite show (right now): Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Dexter (I'm watching it on DVD, yes I still watch DVDs), True Blood.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Movies
3.5. Comedy, laughing keeps reality at bay
4. Steak
5. Philosophy
6. Physical activity (sports)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I tend to think about my future a lot, seeing as I can't regret anything I haven't done in the future yet....oh, and Bigfoot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to find a friend or two to hang out with. Finding a cool little dive bar on Friday night is always fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Acrophobia, acrophobia, acrophobia....I'm almost afraid of my own height!....being clumsy is super fun as well.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Drop me a line if you like what you see.