Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PaulVitti0534

34 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Paul Anthony Vitti, I am 32 years old I have been on this site searching for a good woman to have a relationship with but have found no one that is even interested in a man who really knows how to treat a lady. I am a little confused because some of the women that I have talked to on here have all had abusive relationships in the past. I am giving you something a lot better than that attention, caring, committment, and no abuse.
Maybe I am just fooling myself thinking there is a lady out there on the internet dating world that would like these qualities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Tattooist and Body piercer. I am also attending college at Kaplan University for my BS/MS in Psychology with an emphasis in Substance Abuse.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Carrying on a really good and interesting conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are any books written by Stephen King. My favorite movies are Major Payne and Full Metal Jacket. My favorite TV shows are Two And A Half Men, Family Guy, King Of The Hill, Futurama, and South Park. My favorite Music is Country. My favorite food is Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, Tattoo equipment, Country Music, Movies, and my Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Completeing college and the salary that is waiting for me at the end $125,000 a year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the Tattoo Shop working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me later, that's why it's private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like how I look, Love my profile, and can stand country music.