Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Paul_Q

22 Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Winnipeg. I'd like to say that I'm pretty unique. I like to relax, but I'm always up for some excitement. I enjoy things like reading, going out to eat, watching movies, taking walks, playing video games, and stuff like that. I do like to go go karting and paintball, and I have done things like bungee jumping, scuba diving, and white water rafting, and other things. I like classic rock, jazz, modern rock, and alternative mostly. Although I do listen to basically anything. I'm an animal lover and I also volunteer at the Humane Society. I do have a dog as well. I do have a bit of a nerdy streak. Comics, games, anime/manga, board games, TV, are all on the list of things that I nerd on. I also like exploring the city and finding interesting places to eat or hang out. I do work out, so I'm not a complete lazy ass. I consider myself to be one of the "nice guys". I'm a good listener and always try to be helpful in giving advice as well. I do to go to clubs and parties, but its not something I do all the time. I'm a bit quirky as a guy. My sense of humor is pretty sarcastic, and that's the way its always been. I'm a movie and book person, and the variety I enjoy is pretty broad as well. I definitely read a lot. I enjoy trying new foods, activities, etc. so I'd say I''m pretty much open to anything. As a person, I'd say that I'm pretty chill. I'm pretty flexible to any situation that could come up and I always like trying new things.

I go to U of M as a Biology major, a psych minor, hoping to get into occupational therapy in a few years. Currently working as a support worker for the mentally disabled. If there's anything else you wanna know, just ask. So if you're interested at all give me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently going to school for my degree in Biology. I also intend to minor in Psychology. This is all in hopes to get into Occupational Therapy. Currently employed as a support worker for the mentally disabled. I also volunteer at the Humane Society.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
gaming, cooking, I've been told giving advice, reading (if you can be good at that), English, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Possibly my dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm an avid reader. Can't really say who my favourite author is because my choices in books are very varied and eclectic. If I had to pick, maybe Cormac McCarthey. I'll read basically anything, although some of my favourites are The Road, The Fault in Our Stars, Ready Player One, The Scott Pilgrim Series, the Game of Thrones series, It's Kind of a Funny Story, etc. I also read comics, manga, graphic novels, etc. A lot of it I read online, especially manga.

Movies: I love thrillers, comedy, action, and some romance. Short list would be Scott Pilgrim vs. The World, Advent Children, Kingdom of Heaven, The Notebook (I have to admit that), 50/50, etc.

TV: I like a lot of shows. To name a few: Breaking Bad, Scrubs, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Community, Game of Thrones, Supernatural, Arrow, Grey's Anatomy, Walking Dead, The Mentalist, and more that I don't want to list.

Music: Music taste is also very varied, I basically listen to anything. Although right now I listen to things like Michael Buble, Maroon 5, Hedley, Marianas Trench, and other stuff.

Food: Not too picky. I will basically try any food imaginable. Pretty adventurous with it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Videogames/Books - One or the other, preferably both
2) My Dog - Wonderful at giving advice
3) Food - I love experiencing different kinds of cultures through food
4) Computer - Who doesn't need a computer?
5) Free time - I would go insane without free time to think random thoughts.
6) Friends - Loneliness is a bitch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything basically. I sometimes over think things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at a friends house having a beer, eating at a restaurant, gaming at home, reading a good book, nothing too fancy, but I get out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like romantic movies and romantic comedies. I'm just a sucker for some good romance.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in what I have to offer. I can't promise you the epitome of masculinity, but I think you'll find that I'm a stand-up guy.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!