Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Paul_Triffid

43 Alfreton, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, thank you for taking the time to view my profile. I’m very laid back, get on with anyone and like a nice easy life, that being said my lifestyle can change at random and can become very busy taking on new projects or challenges, I love the thrill of doing something new or different.

Generally I like to go out for a drink to meet friends/new friends often but don’t mind nights in with a good film or some nice music, I also love the great outdoors, walks, camping and gardening, my hobby is growing Bonsai tree’s, I’m also very open to new ideas.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Landscape gardening, Building planer, Plant sales
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im a jack of all trades really, theres not much I cant do,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes I think and I allways get nice comments on my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
J K Rowling, Dan Brown books, Si-fi movies anything to do with space, time travel, paranormal and weird things i.e. Donnie Darko, but I also like a good adventure and even Disney, Im a big fan of Dr Who and CSI, Most music esp. rock, all foods but love cheese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bonsai trees, greenhouse, garden, nature, outdoors, friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town meeting old/new friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe in fairies
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your different