Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pauldahedgie

22 M Decatur, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an Atlanta native.

-I'm here looking for a relationship. Friendships are fine. I enjoy either.

- I love simply talking to people. It doesn't matter who or why, I love just chatting.

-I also enjoy trying new things, and will usually try anything once.

- Every year I go to work as a cook for a non-profit camp for the summer called ARE Camp. It's the dearest of all places for me. Don't be confused and think that I can cook though. I do it mostly because the people are awesome.

-I'm a bit of a nerd. Video games, TV shows, anime, or singing to my iPod and dancing.

That's the basics about me, and I hope to meet you soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently studying Japanese, and going to college to get a teaching degree. At a point in the future, I'd like to teach ESL in Japan.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dear lord, video games. I can pick up pretty much any video game and be better than most people at it.

Music. Singing, guitar, and piano. I'm not great. but I'm ok.

I like to fix and build stuff. At camp, I help out with any and all repairs that I can. Sometimes I help my dad work on cars.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depending on the mood I'm in, it's either, "That guy sure is quiet," or it's "Why in god's name is that boy gyrating his hips so violently?"

If we're not talking about my introverted or weird personality quirks, I'm not terribly tall, I'm stocky and not your standard Chippendale dancer physique. But I've got a nice smile and I'll listen to you when you talk and probably come up with some smartass thing to say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I used to read tons. TONS. But I don't anymore, sadly. But when I did, I love anything by RA Salvatore, the Ender's Game series, and some other books I can't remember.

Movies: Going By the Book (korean), The Matrix, How to Train your Dragon.

Shows: 1)I like a ton of anime, but I'm very particular about which ones I watch. Ones made for hormonal teenagers are not what I like.
2)Superhero shows, like Arrow.
3) Science fiction such as Stargate and Firefly
I also like well made shows like Breaking Bad and Game of Thrones
Music: Anime theme songs and soundtracks. Anything with brass instruments and smooth vocals.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
A.R.E. Camp
Anime
Video Games
My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life in general. I think about it too much, honestly. I'm usually happiest when I have something to distract me from the constant noise my brain generates.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, maybe playing League of Legends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1: If you find me romantically viable
2: If you want someone to get drunk and watch terrible anime/movies/shows with