Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PauletteTerry

29 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live on the Eastside. I'm from SoCal and I've been in LA for two years now. I work in fashion and am a creative type. I frequent museums, art shows, and farmers markets. I like to do cultural shit. Living in the now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a M-F job and I like to get the most out of my weekends. My current focus is finding balance in all aspects of my life. I strive to be a compassionate person and I find meaning in everything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Styling. Talking to animals. Being dependable. Offering advice. Interpreting dreams.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have an eccentric outfit on or that I am tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pink Floyd. Suuns. Phédre. Psychic Ill's. Ariel Pink. Gramme. Trailer trash Tracys. PJ Harvey. Caveman. Portishead. Girls Names.Tame Impala. Otis redding. Joy Division. The velvet underground. The Doors. Massive attack. Al Green.

Eternal Sunshine of the spotless mind. Heat. The Craft. When Harry met Sally. Boogie nights. Lost in translation. Out of Africa. Clueless. The Departed. Rear window. Broken English. Hot Fuzz.

Twin Peaks. Friday night lights. Seinfeld. Buffy the vampire slayer. Six feet under. American horror story. Bill Maher. Master class.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nature. Bubble baths. Spotify. Gemstones. Sage. Candles.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Symbols. Space. Time travel. Inter-dimensional travel. The Moon. What I'm going to wear tomorrow. Where's the nearest coffee shop. Brunch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cozy in bed or out on the town in heels.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not afraid to have an opinion and speak my mind. I am also not afraid to admit that I'm wrong.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm a pretty stable, sane individual and I expect the same. I have a sense of humor about life and it shouldn't be taking so seriously ya'll. I like to have fun and explore the city and am quite spontaneous. Show me something I've never seen before. I prefer to go on not so routine dates and prefer not so routine conversation. I like a challenge and I'm looking for a man who can keep up. Be open, honest, and intelligent. Be a good, not so shallow person. I will date as friends and see where it goes from there.